APPENDIX B CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER			
COMMUNITY FORUMS – appointment of Chair							
COLLIERS WOOD COMMUNITY FORUM	Cllr John Dehaney						
MITCHAM COMMUNITY FORUM	Cllr lan Munn						
MORDEN COMMUNITY FORUM	Cllr Imran Uddin						
RAYNES PARK COMMUNITY FORUM NB. local arrangements in respect of this forum put in pace additional meetings with the Chair rotated and drawn from the four wards covered	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
WIMBLEDON COMMUNITY FORUM	N/A	Cllr James Holmes					
CORPORATE PARENTING STEERING GROUP (2 seats Cabinet Member for Young People & Opposition member on CYP Scrutiny) No substitutes	Clir Katy Neep	Cllr Jill West		Agenda Item 7			

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
HERITAGE AND DESIGN	Cllr Nick Draper (Chair)	Cllr John Bowcott (Vice-Chair)		
WORKING GROUP	Cllr lan Munn	Cllr David Dean		
(5 seats plus representatives	Cllr Geraldine Stanford	Substitute:		
of local conservation areas	(3 seats)	Cllr Najeeb Latif		
and regional/national				
organisations) –	Substitute:			
Substitutes allowed	Cllr Philip Jones			
JOINT CONSULTATIVE	Cllr Edith Macauley (Chair)	Cllr Abdul Latif (Vice-chair)		
COMMITTEE WITH ETHNIC	Cllr Stan Anderson	Cllr David Simpson		
MINORITY	Cllr Fidelis Gadzama			
ORGANISATIONS	(3 seats)	Substitute:		
(5 seats plus representatives		Cllr Adam Bush		
of Merton's ethnic minority	Substitute:			
organisations)	Cllr Laxmi Attawar			
Substitutes allowed				
MEMBERS' SCHOOL	Cllr Agatha Akyigynia (Chair)	Cllr James Holmes (Vice-chair)		
\$♥ANDARDS PANEL	Cllr Joan Henry			
(3 seats + 1 substitute)				
	Substitute:			
	Cllr Dennis Pearce			
PENSION FUND	Olla Lagraga I I deliga (Ola sign)	Olly Adams Duch () (inc. abair)		
ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Cllr Imran Uddin (Chair) Cllr Mark Allison	Cllr Adam Bush (Vice- chair)		
ADVISORT COMMITTEE	Cili Mark Allison			
STANDING ADVISORY	Cllr Laxmi Attawar	Cllr Abdul Latif		
COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS	Cllr Imran Uddin			
EDUCATION				
(3 seats plus representatives				
of Christian and other				
denominations and teacher				
associations)				
No substitutes				